Beautiful Nomad Woman in Pakistan - Peoplephotography by worldcapture Week #6

in #peoplephotography5 years ago (edited)

302524_10150340477012797_895457458_n.jpg

I came by this gypsy camp while biking through the Karakoram Mountains in North Pakistan.
We were staying in a town called Naran, where we also stayed in a beautiful tent camp for the night. We went to the outskirts of town and found this camp, full of playing children and families setting up the camp.
The life of Nomads always inspire me.

This post is dedicated to the weekly challenge by @worldcapture:
https://steemit.com/contest/@worldcapture/new-people-photography-by-worldcapture-week-6-prizepool-7-steem-bonus-d79abd5c6f959est

I invite and nominate @timothyallen because I just saw a beautiful photo of his from Pakistan too :)
-And after getting the notice that Timothy has already been nominated, I nominate @fitinfun instead :)
And then finding out that Sharon has already been nominated too, I have to think of someone else! I'm out of luck today..!

Sort:  

That's strong photo! Damn I need to contact you someday about Pakistan, I'm going there next year :)

Nice! Good luck on your trip! Ask whatever you want! I still haven't made a proper post about my ventures in Pakistan - I'm still stuck in Turkey of that overland to India adventure, but by next post I should have come to Georgia!

What a gorgeous photo. Well captured. 🤗

A picture worth a thousand words! Beautiful photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70