The First Photograph - Peoplephotography by worldcapture Week #5

in #peoplephotography6 years ago (edited)

These children belongs to "Kuthog village", a remote village of Himachal Pradesh, North India. Actually no one pass the village due to some rule of local Devta (Deity), as per villagers no outsider can enter in village unless the Deity permits.
Luckily I got one friend from that village, with his help I got the permission to enter inside the village. There were bunch of children were roaming around me and everyone was staring at me. Wherever I was going the villagers were just following me. I clicked few photographs of them. My friend told me that these are first and only photograph of them, no one clicked pictures of them before. It was such a great experience with them. Enjoy the photograph which showing the curiosity of kids.

IMG_9544.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28