Club Photo World

IMG_4824.jpg

I took this photo on a street photo-walk in Sofia, Bulgaria. You could see some Club Photo World members here, including @manoldonchev, the tall dude holding his DSLR on top of his head, LOL :)

This is my entry to "People Photography by Worldcapture Week 41" by @worldcapture, thank you, Chris!

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured
If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you for all the support!

Have a great photo! :P


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Sort:  

I can see my face from here ;) The monkey with the camera on its head.

And I see you.

kvARTal_Tour_g_s.jpg

Hehehe, thank you! :)

!BEER

Command accepted!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @manoldonchev, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 3% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 3% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17