Couldn't find them - Peoplephotography by worldcapture Week #30

There is a sad story about this lively picture. When I was at that marvelous waterfall in Iceland, those two love birds asked me to take a photo of them. Then they gave me their email address but at the time I was ready to send them the photos, the email address was no longer available. I guess they've broken up, as it was a joint one judging by the name of it...

Hopefully you could help find them so I send their images.

Thank you, @worldcapture for holding this wonderful photo contest! Good luck to you and all the participants!

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured

If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you and have a great day!


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Beautiful photography and because of that, I included or#up-gageyourpost. This is a contest run by @zephalexia, this is to help every steemian to be inspired and motivated to work hard here in steemit,. If you want to join her contest, you can always check out her blog by clicking her name above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much, @njjasim77! I started following @zephalexia and I'll definitely check out this contest! 🍻👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations!

Your amazing photograph was resteemed and upvoted by @PhotoCuration, a non-commercial initiative by professional photographers whose aim is to appreciate, support and add value to good photography on STEEM.
You could upvote this comment to support the initiative or visit us to find out more and delegate to build up a stronger community! Thank you!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 3% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

I wasn't the guy on the photo, but been in that waterfall too! During winter, but still a stunning view!

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing waterfall, indeed. I saw a rainbow in the shape of a circle trying to surround me! ⭕🌈

Posted using Partiko Android

That rainbow just adds up to the beauty of it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Absolutely divine...

Posted using Partiko Android

what an amazing capture you had for that couple , but hopefully you can find them one day and send that amazing lovely photo of them

Your post has been recommended by @njjasim77 for my up-gage challenge

Thank you very much, I really hope this photo will get to them sooner...

Posted using Partiko Android

In time it will, it belongs to them, the universe will use someone who trace them, awesome place @lightcaptured

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your contribution to the crowd. We are the Steem community project dedicated to empowering The Wisdom of Crowds. You can find more about us on our official website or whitepaper and you can support us by voting for our witness and joining our curation trail on Steemauto . We are also inviting you to join Crowdmind Discord server. Don't forget to use the #crowdmind hashtag and happy crowdsourcing!

Thank you, @crowdmind, I am already on your Discord server 😏

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97