Dancing with the Wind - Peoplephotography by worldcapture Week #20

5A2A8376.jpg

This is my colorful entry to the #Peoplephotography by @worldcapture Week #20 ;)
I hope all you Steemians like it. If you do, you know what to do. Give it a push, I mean the contest run by Chris, @worldcapture is great and he is sponsoring it with his own money so please pay respect! ;) Thank you!

I would like to thank Canon Bulgaria for the opportunity to participate in a special event where I took this photo with the brand new then Canon EOS R camera, their first full-frame mirrorless one!

Thank you, @olivia08 for reminding me about the contest :)

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured
If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you and have a great day!


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Sort:  

Great shot! Did you like the EOS R? I tried it last year at an event from Canon and the EVF I couldn’t get used to that night. While at the beginning of this year I have been to an event from Nikon and there I liked the EVF (only difference Canon was at night in a theatre and Nikon was during the day) from the Z6 and 7.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I own a Canon M5 and I love the new EVF, especially the fact you see the.result before pressing the shutter. 😃
M5 is great. I travel only with it recently. If R was a bit cheaper, I would consider it. Along with its new lenses, 50mm f/1.2 is a killer.

Posted using Partiko Android

What a fantastic work! Thanks for sharing this beautiful shot! And good luck for the contest!

Thank you, @trincowski, good luck to you as well! 👍📷🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome all the time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehehe 📷👍🌞🍹

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 3% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Thank you, @artturtle 📷👍💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06