Selfie with Friends - Peoplephotography by worldcapture Week #19

I almost missed this week edition of "Peoplephotography by @worldcapture Week #19" contest but @olivia08 reminded me as she always tags me in her publications, thank you :)

Life shouldn't be so serious so here is a different perspective with a friend helping me set the frame and the amazing building of the National Theater "Ivan Vazov" in Sofia in the background if you pay enough attention ;)

IMG_6379.jpg

I hope you like it and it puts a smile on your face as it puts on mine! :)

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured
If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you and have a great day!


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Sort:  

Good to hear that I remind you with your friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, @olivia08 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome all the time

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94