Bestman Multitasking - Peoplephotography by worldcapture Week #20

KB_21_06_2017_ph175_BW_s.jpg

This fellow really made a good show of his role that day. His name also fits a good song about it but... no point trying to translate the meaning of it. Name's Ivan.


An entry to the #peoplephotography weekly challenge by @worldcapture. Go find some excellent photos of people and places on his blog and among the comments of those competitions.

Good luck and have fun, everyone!

Yours,

Manol

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

Sort:  

Mr Ivan looks like a young John Mayer! The Tie clip??!! Wow.. Kudos to this guy for wearing one like a true gentleman. I get slack sometimes for wearing my tie clips. I think some stylistic traditions should carry on. Drinking Red Bull possibly? He probably needed it for the lengthy day, night and pressure he would be facing ;-}

Thanks!

Yeah, some energy drink. He did well and there's perhaps some more fun stuff to share. Soon...er or later.

Thank you manoldonchev! You've just received an upvote of 3% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

haha! Howdy sir manoldonchev! that's a very interesting photo there sir! well done.

Thanks! What's the formal reply to howdy? Is it howdy again?

Howdy sir manoldonchev! Yes sir it is howdy again. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89