People at Relative Speed - Peoplephotography by worldcapture Week #40

Barcelona_Pannings_002_s.jpg

Obviously, one of them is flying like a comet and the other one is just a part of the scene, almost immobile. Also obviously, but in a different way, the obvious is not reality. Or is it?

Who knows better, you or your camera? It's relative ;)

Another panning photo from the alley near Barceloneta Beach.








This is my entry for the #Peoplephotography weekly challenge by @worldcapture. Check it out!




Yours,

Manol

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

Sort:  

Thank you manoldonchev! You've just received an upvote of 45% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Normally when I see pictures like these it's just the word "cool", but with the description...deep.

But how deep it is? Probably also relative...

You and your good pictures!! How do you achieve that effect?

Thank you :) I will explain again in a post soon. I've done so I think, but nothing wrong with reminding things like that.

Wonderful photo of people in motion!
Was that done with framing for focus that left everything but the front cyclist blurred?
Like your observation of how the blur seems to represent speed but is it just a distortion of reality - nice one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73