Man in the hat-Peoplephotography by @worldcapture Week #10

in #peoplephotography5 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for the #Peoplephotography contest Week #10 by @worldcapture

People Photography Contest rules

image

This gentleman was playing the role of a traveling salesman at the nearby historical village. He was quite convincing!

Shadow Photo Contest Round 45-Fence Shadows



Posted with eSteem

if you want to try using eSteem, but have questions, feel free to ask! I'd be happy to help!

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobileiphone& PCcomputer app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobileiphone
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PCcomputer
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

image

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

The sepia tint totally suits this portrait... Gives it a timelessness :)

Thanks! I'm glad you like it!

Most welcome, Melinda!

My thoughts too @ackhoo. Love the sepia. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Hi @allyinspirit... I'll go drop by your page...

Another salesman dressed up like a dandy.

I think that's his brother! Certainly is selling the same product!

Great shot Melinda! Looking at this man’s facial expression and gesture, I believe he is a good actor. :)

Thanks! He was selling his miracle elixir and doing a great job of convincing people it would cure everything that ailed them!

Beautiful portrait! Really like that one! Thanks a lot for participating! :))

I am so glad that you like it! 😊

I love the living villages! They have taught me so much about history and things like weaving and many lost trades.

Williamsburg, VA has a wonderful one that I will go to for the Christmas Season. Great shot and what a character!

!tip

I love visiting Williamsburg! When we were last there my daughter played a Christmas carol on their harpsichord. I loved it and it has become a fond memory for her.

🎁 Hi @melinda010100! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Beauty Of Christmas On Monochrome Monday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

I see this very interesting,thank you for sharing,greetings from @itikna09

with Mr. @Melinda010100, have a happy day always

Very handsome man, would say Hi to him for sure.
Love

He was having fun playing his part!

I am sure of that. Just love a good hat on a handsome man.

Love

Awesome shot @melinda010100
He sure does look convincing

Thanks! He does look like he would try to sell you a bottle of elixir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85