Can you find the ninja? Peoplephotography Contest #7 Submission

It seems like the foliage is finally peaking out here in Boston! This is a very pretty time of year and all I can say is I wish the leaves were colorful throughout the entire year.

Last weekend in East Boston there were a stretch of red trees and bushes in full bloom.
Whomever decided to plant these guys next to each other is brilliant! I was on assignment to shoot a 5k race but whenever asked for a photo, I had people walk to the trees.

My favorite shots were taken with my nephew that was dressed as a ninja. I asked him to do his best ninja pose and this is what he gave me...

1-500-sec-at-f-2-8-ISO-800-20181028-5-D3-2638

1-500-sec-at-f-2-8-ISO-800-20181028-5-D3-2643

Check out my latest DTube tutorial video by clicking on the link or image below...


Plus shoutout to @worldcapture for holding this contest! If you'd like to participate head over to: https://steemit.com/contest/@worldcapture/new-people-photography-by-worldcapture-week-7-prizepool-7-steem-bonus


STEEMIT_PLUG

Sort:  

Always appreciate and loves your work.....i find you totally different from other photographer i knew

Posted using Partiko Android

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS @steemitbloggers family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Ninja for Halloween, maybe? Hehehee

Maybe - LOL.

I always think that if someone has to ask "what are you" for halloween you did a bad job!

Loading...

just caught you at 6 days...beautiful shot
We have some gorgeous maples here
Snow today... waugh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25