📷 Sunday fair: Peoplephotography by Worldcapture Week # 17

in #peoplephotography5 years ago

Hello, my dearest friends! Today I again decided to take part in the competition People Photography.

At one of the fairs I took a picture of this tall boy. He entertained the children and was very talkative and cheerful. Happy all posed and uplifting. He also had a beautiful costume in folk style.

DSC01610.JPG

And that the artists performing on stage.

DSC04830.JPG

The fair is a Kuban craftsmen brought their crafts.

DSC01615.JPG

Someone was engaged in shod products, others worked with fabric.

DSC01630.JPG

Artists in bright costumes of animals and fairy-tale characters walked and performed on the square. Everyone had fun.

DSC01685.JPG

This is my entry for the People Photography Contest - Week #17 hosted by @worldcapture!

Thank you for Your attention and visit. I appreciate your feedback and comments, wish your luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes,

Sort:  

You're gonna win if you believe.... Goodluck!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I haven't yet understood if @worldcapture wants just one single photo or not... Oh well, I'm participating for the fun anyway! :-P

I have many :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77