Old Lady on a Children's Swing, at the Tsaritsynskiy Park - Peoplephotography by worldcapture Week #21steemCreated with Sketch.

Well, this week has been technologically challenged. First Steem has problems, next my ISP provider messed up and cut off my service. Conclusion: my planned post for @pifc's contest had to be cancelled. Hopefully, I can enter next week.


Since I'm limited to my phone for posting, I've decided to participate in the Peoplephotography Contest by @worldcapture. This is my submission for Week 21.

I've encountered this old lady enjoying this swing at the Tsaritsynskiy Park, in Moscow, Russia. She was happily passing the time and enjoying the views. As you can see by her clothes, it was quite cold that day... but that didn't stop her.

P1010862.JPG

Oddly enough, she was the only one in this children's park. Where were all the children? Probably at school, I guess.

I hope you have enjoyed this photo. Don't forget to comment.


CameraPanasonic Lumix DC-TZ90
LocationMoscow - Russia
Untouched Photo

2e4z02s5fy.gif

Sort:  

That's very cool animation "trincowski signing out"

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. You have been very quiet lately. What's up?

I am fine. Just a bir little busy and a little bit disorganized. :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice to know that. 🙋

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Almost haunting. She adds somewhat of a ghost-like presence to the photo at a glance. Although the sun makes it too bright for that

I am glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for taking the time to comment.

Good morning @tricowski, happy Friday! I do everything with this phone, too, we don’t even own a computer—I’m with you there!

But about pifc, why can’t you Enter tomorrow with me?

Tomorrow I already have a different post planned. And a continuation of that post on Sunday. 😉

Fair enough! I’m with you as far as planned posts—say no more.

Ps, thanks for responding I was hoping you’d do that, I didn’t want to vote before that 15 minutes. 👍🏿

Ah, ah! I get it! But you shouldn't be too worried about that. I've been voting for most posts before the 15 minutes and I cannot complain about my curation rewards, which are around 2.5 Steem per day.

I think she is thinking about "how wonderful life I had lived". Very nice composition.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it!

So sorry about you ISP provider, that shots looks amazing, well you never can tell maybe its a park that has so much memories in her head, you never can tell she's meditating or just relaxing her bones 😂😂..but did you talk to her?

Ah, no, I didn't. My Russian is still very crude. 😑
Thanks for stopping by!

Ahahaha But are you from Russia

No, I am from Portugal. I am learning Russian because the English language is not very spoken on the Eastern European countries. 😊

Wow i never knew, was thinking you're a Russian because most of your post are Russian related,😁 one more question are you related to ronaldo ahhaahhaahahhaahah that was a joke lol, your english looks very sound i hope you can speak Portuguese 😇

Ahahaha. Yes, I speak Portuguese. What kind of question is that? 😂😂😂

E não foste dizer um "oi" a coitada da senhora... aqueles baloiços podem ser utilizados para muita coisa Trincowski xD

Não te ponhas com ideias que ela deve ser casada! 😂😂😂

A beautiful photo with an old woman thinking only in a quiet environment.

Thanks for your visit, @marya77

There was a spare swing. Why didn't you join the lady after snapping the picture?

Ahahaha. She's too old for me. 😂

😂😂😂😂😂😂 I did not say court her......Just try using the swing...she seems to enjoy it.😁😁😁😁😁

I was more interested in checking out the rest of this huge park! 😉

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Trincowski from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86