The bathing child & the ladies -> Peoplephotography by worldcapture Week #24

Hello Everyone

@worldcapture runs an amazing contest focused on photographing people, you can also check and participate here

With the idea of people photography, I have many interesting shots. But since only one shot is allowed, I chose this one as my entry:

184F3FBD-F7E8-4FFB-90EC-6EF92C2C95D7.jpeg

I took this picture at Aravali Hills, Rajasthan, India. I was ona trek, in the way there a little pond and a saw these two ladies bathing a little child. The scene made me stop and capture it. I find this shot as an intersting one and decided it should go.

Keep Calm and Steem On

The good times are back :)

Connect with me on Instragram


Communities I am part of

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited-bot community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Shame, shame; puppy shame! 😂

@vibesforlife, this is an interesting shot. Hope you win.

Thank you Rosa, I too hope I win :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

An unusual shot, but it shows love and care!
Blessings and good luck with your entry!

Yeah right, Human nature in its raw form - Mother-Child bond. :)

Thanks for appreciating

Such a cute picture! Love from Bangladesh.


This post has been selected for @SteemitBD curation support. We will be sending 0.100 Steem to @SocialBot with memo of your post link and will include the post in our upcomming curation support issue. In addition to small upvote from @Steemitbd and @socialbot, the post will be promoted by @Steemitbd on our social media channels.


Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

Thankyou for appreciating :):)

This is a splendid shot! Love the colorful clothes of the ladies against that lovely natural backdrop! Great job on the composition! 💚

Thank you kitty girl :)

It was the colors of their clothes only that made me stop when I was passing by in speed. :)

What a fantastic and sweet photo, @vibesforlife! Thanks a lot for sharing and also for accepting my invite for the contest.

Pleasure trin :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87