Permaculture Flash Cards (part 1)

in #permaculture6 years ago (edited)

Permaculture principle flash cards, part one! An assignment for my permaculture womans guild permaculture diploma course online, it has taken me forever to get even just 5 of these done because I put a lot of time and effort into them and stubbornly insisted on drawing them by hand. Idoims and reminders for each principle will be on the back of each. One day, I hope to have made many permie cards for many different ideas, principles, ethics ect and make a permaculture oracle card deck!

Guys I have so much to talk to you all about, I am so busy, and so many things have happened. I cant keep up, let alone write about it! So just have some patience, I will be back soon. One month and summer will be winding down!

Hope you all are doing well <3 Thanks for tuning in!

Sort:  

Those are beautiful cards and hand made! I suggest that you maybe scan each one and offer them for the ones starting in the permie world. Keep it up! Amazing drawing skills

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77