Get 100ask, view video to get more - permission.io

in #permission5 years ago

Time is money, and someone else has been making money from my time online. Now, I'm getting my cut. I joined Permission.io and am earning Permission coins just for watching videos online. Join me. Signing up is easy and you’ll earn Permission coins just for creating your profile! Use my link to start watching and earning now: https://watch.permission.io/login?referralCode=1SVM4T

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

@get100usd, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87