Now you can see one big person

in #person5 years ago

IMG_20190312_013914.jpg

People like you many, and people do not like it a lot. Now the person you see is a big brother. This is mainly because I came from Tamil, India. It is mainly Hindu, now I come to a meal and I have beautifully taken pictures while eating. If you like the food picture if you like it, then you can give a short comment to it today Do not say anything more to my post for you

IMG_20190312_013914.jpg

People like you many, and people do not like it a lot. Now the person you see is a big brother. This is mainly because I came from Tamil, India. It is mainly Hindu, now I come to a meal and I have beautifully taken pictures while eating. If you like the food picture if you like it, then you can give a short comment to it today Do not say anything more to my post for you

IMG_20190312_013914.jpg

People like you many, and people do not like it a lot. Now the person you see is a big brother. This is mainly because I came from Tamil, India. It is mainly Hindu, now I come to a meal and I have beautifully taken pictures while eating. If you like the food picture if you like it, then you can give a short comment to it today Do not say anything more to my post for you

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 10 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 4 SBD worth and should receive 113 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

You got a 51.59% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33