You like this person

in #person5 years ago

IMG_20190313_011132.jpg

I can now leave my EP in my friend's name. I used to cut two mangoes in a very nice way. He is basically eating and having two cuts. Now we can eat this kind of mango for eating. Now you are watching these meals, so many vitamins, so everyone in our human life

Food friends are not able to see me right now, I have cooked a meal for this film, and after that the food is placed on the table, she will eat a little later. I love this meal, so if you want to eat such food it is very good to eat such food. You can only eat food with cow goose meat inside

IMG_20190313_011132.jpg

I can now leave my EP in my friend's name. I used to cut two mangoes in a very nice way. He is basically eating and having two cuts. Now we can eat this kind of mango for eating. Now you are watching these meals, so many vitamins, so everyone in our human life

Food friends are not able to see me right now, I have cooked a meal for this film, and after that the food is placed on the table, she will eat a little later. I love this meal, so if you want to eat such food it is very good to eat such food. You can only eat food with cow goose meat inside

IMG_20190313_011132.jpg

I can now leave my EP in my friend's name. I used to cut two mangoes in a very nice way. He is basically eating and having two cuts. Now we can eat this kind of mango for eating. Now you are watching these meals, so many vitamins, so everyone in our human life

Food friends are not able to see me right now, I have cooked a meal for this film, and after that the food is placed on the table, she will eat a little later. I love this meal, so if you want to eat such food it is very good to eat such food. You can only eat food with cow goose meat inside

Sort:  

@sujun purchased a 5.60% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09