Take the pain, and stack if you’re up to it.

in #personal6 years ago

At least, I know I will. My fiendish plans for dollar accumulation and financial freedom hit some speed bumps. The pay cycle coupled with my late start at the summer internship forecasts my next payment date to be the 29th of the month. These next 18 days seem perilous, add to it the news of the hack on the Korean exchange and Wells Fargo suspending crypto purchases with their credit cards; it only worsens things. Unless you share a different perspective, such as an opportunity to enter presents itself when prices drop, this month will be hard. Gotta break a couple eggs if everybody at the table deserve to be fed..

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71