First Step- Organise It All

in #personalstory6 years ago

Almost 7 months ago I came to Australia to fulfil a dream.

Since I arrived in the "land of kangaroos" I have had incredible experiences. Some better than others but each of them with great value to help me become who I am today.

I arrived in Australia as an Au Pair for a spectacular family in Brisbane, who welcomed me as a part of the family. A family with three children, all under 10 years old.
I was never very organized, but I grew up in an Italian family, where things ALWAYS HAVE TO BE IMPECCABLE because you never know when you can have someone stopping by. And suddenly, ME, that struggled so much to keep my room tidy when I lived with my family and that was my only responsibility. Out of nowhere, I became a Cleaning and organization "Freak".

It all started with the desire to help improve the everyday life of the family. The children's clothes drawers were the first step. However the peace that transmits an orderly space made me also start going through my boyfriend's things and house.

One Youtube video after another I found that even my Instagram timeline was dedicated to pages of Professional Organisers or stores that sell organizational items. So, I made the decision to try to grow this hobby of offering solutions. My desire is to be able to share photos and ideas for different projects and who knows, maybe I'll be smart enough to take this to another level.

Sort:  

Special Bonus just join and get 5 STEEM

This is a limited time bonus only for first 1000 members who join and get 5 steem.

We have many resteem and upvote service.
Upvote worth $21
Resteem over 90000 followers

JOIN NOW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77