dupont prevathon.

in #pest6 years ago

image

good afternoon steemit friends all in good health all, on this occasion I want to post there some kind of pest. image

there is a butterfly-like butterfly that destroys peasants like rice, he stands on the leaves of the rice which he usually damages the leaves also becomes the red rice leaf. image

this one he kind of pests also he nest in the rice leaf is also the most dangerous happened his rice leaves to white and white, hence visible rice plants are not fertile when attacked by pests. image

i photo with camera HP OPPO a37. image

I have to use aftis materials like toxins (dupont prevathon) and I have to use somprot to eradicate pests in the rice leaf, let the rice look fertile again and become dau rice does not happen white and red again, let me not fail the harvest later and the result is very good .
this is all I can post may friends steemit friends all like my post and do not forget in upvote and resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74