Meet my casper cat she is my life....

in #pet6 years ago (edited)

Meet my casper cat. She is so clever. She sleeps with me. She eats with me. I love her so much.

FB_IMG_1524952661733.jpg

Waiting for her launch..... :-)

FB_IMG_1525022359636.jpg

Sort:  

The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations of G-ds creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am part of the Curators Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself!

Very adorable cat! Casper name meets the vibrant white hue.

You got a 1.64% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @muhammadnaseer1!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

OMG, she is so pretty. I just got a white persian cat too, you can see her on my posts. I hope she becomes as pretty as yours.

She is so beautiful!
Resteeming!

how lovely, greetings from my cat
Zdjęcie0164.jpg

The Black Cat Initiative is running a fundraising campaign to support the care and spaying/neutering of stray cats in hard to reach areas. Show your support by grabbing your own #theblackcatinitiative Tee! This campaign ends on May 30, 2018 so don't miss out on this opportunity to help cats in need! #fortheloveofcats !

Purchase link: https://www.bonfire.com/the-black-cat-initiative/

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73