Contests of Petals - Pinkflowerday - Pink Flowers Among the Grass

in #petals6 years ago (edited)

Epic Description Ever!


Quoting words from a friend:

The beautiful flower was beautifully sporting beautiful petals on beautiful ground with beautiful grass covering beautiful soil.

DSC3946.jpg

Pink flowers growing among the grass in my front yard.

Image original and entry for #pinkflowerday for @petals contest.

Sort:  

Beautiful poetry, huh? ;) Make sure you sign up for @dustweeper on this acct! Don't want my little vote to you going to dust.

I missed this one, darn. Lol. I need more words of inspiration on here to write more posts. Still too sick to think most days.

Well look at you over here just tearing it up. You are doing a beautiful job of spreading your beautiful flowers around in beautiful fashion.
Exquisite, lovely, charming and delightful as well.
Simply beuuuutiful daaaarling.
P.s You don't even have to worry about returning all my silly comments.
Just passing through to see what you are up too over in your beautiful little corner of the world.

You'll see me journeying into an array of topic on here. ;)

I had nothing whatsoever to write about on this post, so I asked a buddy for some beautiful words of inspiration. I think the poetry was well-written, don't you? ;)

Perhaps I should have asked you for some beautiful words of inspiration as well. You are a dooooolllll!

Looks like a fun laid back approach. I almost wish for a second account just to run some experiments with.

Try it! Or a third or fourth...:)

I will show my penny support with it if you care to make it known. Everyone has an alt. This one just happens to be my first account, and the team one is the alt. ;)

That is so sweet of you to say! At the moment I have trouble doing all I want to do with one account. Something to keep in mind though. Besides you make it look fun.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-01T01:40:18
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 42.10/100.00
Total Photos: 6
Total comments: 6
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 94.22%. Estimated dollar amount of $2.94

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88