My Entry for the Petals Contest for Flowers – Purple Flower with Bee Denver Colorado

in #petals6 years ago

I found this bee sitting on a pretty purple flower when I toured the Denver Botanical Gardens on a trip I took there in 2011. I really like taking photos of flowers and this place was a bounty of them for me to select from. I took photos at almost every step on the tour.

Denver Colorado flower bee color challenge sunday purple bxlphabet.jpg

I’ve been noticing people entering this contest in posts I see with cool flowers lately. Today I decided to take a look, and I think this will be a good place to post. I certainly have the material.

My post today is for the weekly #flowers contest by @petals. I was using a point and shoot camera for my trip to Colorado, but I don’t remember which type it was.

Sort:  

waaw amazing flower 🌸 GREETINGS

THANK YOU! Glad you stopped by, happy to know you enjoyed my post, welcome to my blog! :D

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99