🌾The petals Contests: YellowFlowerDay. Summer of bumblebee.🐝

in #petals6 years ago (edited)

Hello, friends!

This is my contribution to the petals contest. And again the bumblebee!
So! This summer belongs to these fluffy handsome!

⚠️Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

20180808_233713.jpg

Be happy! I'll be back very soon. See you!

20180711_153345-04.jpeg

Sort:  

Wow! Mesmerising photography my dear friend @creadordelfuturo! I' m so lucky to have a friend a you.
You are my best friend on steemit. I really loved your post as always. 😍💙💚

May the divinity bless upon you and your family

Thanks for sharing this post.

Thank you, honey! I'm very pleased to meet you and I'm happy that you like my blog!I love you 🕉

Always my sister. My support is always with you. This platform is so lucky for me coz, I found you. 🤗💙💚
I'm really very glad to have a friend and a sister like you!! So thank you so much dear @creadordelfuturo.

May the divinity bless upon you my dear

Love, light and peace ❤

Beautiful pic of sunflower dear . You post this after 14 days , are you fine ?

I'm fine! Sometimes I do not have the strength to communicate with the world. But I always come back .. Thak you so much 😍😘😗😙😚🤗

Beautyful photography my friend 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you dear 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Most welcome my dear friend ☺️

Bellos petalos, la luz describe bien la forma, buen trabajo

Gracias cariño 😍😘😗😙🤗🤗

This game is very fun. https://reurl.cc/9EGMj

Such a powerful combination of sunflower & bee. Wonderful photography @creadordelfuturo.

Your article is very good, my game is very fun. https://goo.gl/Dd9394

just ah perfect shot.
download (9).jpg

Excellent shot dear great to see that today stunning one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30