Petals Contest - Roses Open Weekend - Peach

in #petals6 years ago


Peachy Peach Rose


peach rose.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view it full screen!

This is the colour version of the rose I previously posted in my monomad flowers post and is my entry to this weeks Roses Open Weekend Contest.

Soooooo beautiful. 😊



Thank you to @adrianobalan and @sardrt for creating the #petals community and contests.
Find our more by clicking here.

Sort:  

Nice looking bloom and nice color.

Such a beautiful color, it so soft and delicate looking.

thank you @tryskele. I'm glad you like it. 😊

It's a lovely warm colour - what about the perfume, @gillianpearce.
Was it aromatic ?

Yes it was @cryptocariad. It had a beautiful scent. it is growing in the community centre at the back of our house. 😊

Wow! What an amazing color! I love it!

It really is very pretty Melinda. 😊

Very pretty - it is my favourite colour when it comes to picking roses!

it is very pretty. i agree @rimicane. 😊

Ohhh myyyy GOOOODD.. Haven't words for this.. Nice?!

Glad you like it @jesushernao. It is very pretty I agree! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87