Orange Marigold For Flowers Day

in #petals6 years ago

orange marigold.JPG
You probably think I am a flower hoarder, lol...but I love flowers, grow flowers, and taking pictures of flowers! I have a container of marigold on my deck! For one reason or another, I tend to choose flowers that are easy to grow, don't need lot of care, and can take care of themselves as mother nature intended. What I grow on my deck is just it! I plant them, water them when needed, and just enjoy having them for the summer.

Text and Photo @IcyBC All Rights Reserved!

Sort:  

Always a delight to see the beautiful flowers you photograph, @icybc.

Thank you and I am just glad it is soothing to your view!

Your hobbies are very nice work and I love take a pic flowers so much 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28