LAVENDER & BUSY HONEY BEE FOR FLOWER DAY ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

in #petals โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dearest Flowers Lovers,

The season of beautiful Lavender is here and bees love it. Well, who can blame them, I am sure the nectar from this amazing aromatic flower is extra precious.

FLOWER DAY CONTEST is initiated by @petals a new community flourishes on Steemit, a wonderful idea of two amazing photographers @adrianobalan and @sardrt. To find our more about FLOWER CONTEST DETAILS, CLICK HERE ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

1.jpg
4.jpg
03.jpg
4.jpg
2.jpg

PHOTOS TAKEN WITH CANON ELPH 300
THANK YOU FOR VISITING Lena's Photography
Collage.jpg

Sort: ย 

Beautiful shots

Thank you so much @awakeningartist ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

@lenasveganliving very beautiful flowers photography

Thank you so much my Dear ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

These are so beautiful my dear Lena! I can smell them from here!
You should pick up some and make a nice lavender-banana bread! :)

Thank you so much Dear Maru I would love to pick some, but they are at someone's property and I don't know them, lol. It's few blocks from our house.๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

the images are great, it is just the insect that is not that in sync with the flowers somehow.

This has nothing to do with how you took the picture, just nature not paying attention :)

Very interesting!

I wonder if bees become relax and peaceful when collecting the lavender nectar...LoL...I hope they can take advantage of the soothing properties of the plant ;-)

I am sure they are Barbara. Thank you so much my Dear ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Super! Amazing photos!

Thank you so much my Dear ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Ah, sweet lavender...nothing better than a sprig in a vase next to your bed :) Lovely shots, Lena!

Thank you so much my Dear, I am glad you like them ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Beautiful capture ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

Thank you so much @radhapatil ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

What a great summer melancholia ;) Greetings my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75