Petals Contest - YellowFlowerDay: Rue Flowers

in #petals6 years ago (edited)

The rue flowers are blooming beautifully in my garden, there were some flowers at the end of April, but now the plant is full of them decorating my backyard. Today I bring them for the YellowFlowerDay initiated by @petals, I hope you like it!



If you want to know about this beautiful contest initiated by @adrianobalan and @sardrt, you can find the rules here: RosesOpenWeekend




Photo taken with Nikon Coolpix L830
Bogotá, Colombia


Sort:  

Lovely little flowers. I’m not sure I’ve seen those where I live.

The rue is a medicinal plant that is found in most gardens in Bogotá, many people use it as an omen to ward off bad energies, I just like it because of its pleasant smell and because it looks very pretty around the roses. Thank you for visiting! Happy night:)

Gracias por compartir tanta belleza! Muy bonitas!

saludos, quedo muy bien la foto, las flores son hermosas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12