The Contest of Petals || Flowers

in #petals6 years ago

While time for some natural beauty to explore as as for today after searching a while I got these Red Beauty just waiting for me and saying that here I am , here I am and in no time I was there in attracte in the beauty of it as well, as if it was successful in claiming the position of selection today.


While the Hibiscus is one of the flowers that we almost see everywhere on where I live as probably it is very easy to plant and in case of growing it does not need that very much care but the beauty of the Hibiscus is indeed one of a kind that goes without saying.


This is close up shot that I got and was really amazing as I remember taking it.I had to take multipl shots so that I can focus on the yellow buds which at teh end came out really successfully.


Well I do really hope you will like the images and enjoy them !


iv7pgg5ihg.jpg



vaou9nh5pf.jpg



8gjfy2owwz.jpg



As this is my entry in the contest of Petals and the topic for today is the Flowers.The contest is monitored by the account @petals and if you want to take part in the contest than get on the account and have a look at the details in the post.There are beautiful entries that will inspire you to go ahead and will keep you in focus to take more pictures in the coming days.


As for the post it is posted via eSteem Surfer 1.0.8 (the version is recently updated and a cool feature is as well added).A very nice app to besides Steemit.com A very great app built by the team of @esteemapp and @good-karma thanks for bringing the app to us.


The Images are Captured By Me




Thanks for Stopping by Everyone



FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE





Some Of My Previous Posts.




123.jpg

Sort:  

I love Hibiscus flowers. And I know it's not easy getting a sharp shot of this flower from petal to pollen.
Good shots

Thanks for understanding buddy !

Steem on !

China rose is looking so beautiful and I really loved this a lot.

Thanks @rehan12 for sharing this post. 🤗💚

Different names but all have the same emotions :)

Thanks beautiful glad that you liked them !

Great photo! I always feel white envy to those people who live in southern countries. There are so many magnificent flowers and plants. We don't have so many in our northern regions!

Well the beautiful scenario that you have out there is indeed magnificent !

While stay tuned in the coming days you sure will like my blog :)

এটা জবা ফুল আমার অনেক প্রিয় একটা ফুল

Mine too !

Thanks for being here !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10