Sort:  

Hey, @sardrt your photo shot is amazing. Really great work my dear friend and I am glad to seen your daily post .many many thanks for sharing with us your interesting post.

I first saw this kind of flower

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Many thanks

WOW. they are all exceptional. I bought it from the dark flowers on the first photographed the other day. My mother loves flowers. And he immediately took his place in the corner. Actually, I hesitated while taking it. Because there is mourning because of the color!
i love her anyway :)
congratulations for the wonderful photos :)
hugs

Thanks dear. I always appreciate your appreciation !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78