📷 Petals Contests. #YellowFlowerDay - yellow Tulip

in #petals6 years ago (edited)

Good evening, friends. I want to show pictures of yellow tulips, I think you will surely enjoy it.

Tulips are good, but they are all of different colors and varieties.
We often find scarlet or yellow, white and spotted. I like the colors of the sun. And this even prinesli guests, see ? She hid herself and modestly spied on me. )

DSC02734.JPG

Seemed, that they not real, and if drawn. Especially surprised me the edges of their petals. Here is same have come up with breeders such.

The Rules for our Yellowflowerday


Thank you for Your attention and Your visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments.

I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes,

Sort:  

beautiful yellow

странный тюльпан... не встречал таких, с махровыми лепестками

... я сама впервые увидела )

Даже такие бывают

....чудо селекции. Как из перьев

Глаз не оторвать от такой красоты!! СПАСИБО!

и вам спасибо за внимание и интерес )

You got a 6.75% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @singa!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11