Petals PinkFlowerday Contest Entry " by Sunscape

in #petals6 years ago

petals sunscape.jpg

I adore these little pink, star-like flowers that are blooming in my neighbors patio container. She always finds the sweetest little plants to enjoy. I just had to share this darling with you all, I hope all of you enjoy it too.

Thank you to @adrianobalan and @sardrt for creating this new community #petals and #rosespenweekend #pinkflowerday #yellowflowerday on Steemit.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Sunscape's Soap Shop

Sort:  

very beautiful
<3

so beautiful these little pink flowers

They are very pretty @sunscape!! I love the pastel pink color!!

Thanks @deerjay I liked the pale pink too. Enjoy your week.

You're very welcome and you too!!

I adore your flowers

Thank you so much, I am happy you enjoy them.

It's great that you can enjoy the tiny cuties of your neighbour ! ^_^

lol we are both crazy gardening buddies for over 20 years now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85