Petals Rosesopenweekend Contest Entry #1 "A Yellow Rose" by Sunscape

in #petals6 years ago (edited)

petals roseopenweekend.jpg

The Roses are blooming this week in western, N.Y. and they are so beautiful. I love the unique patterns of the different varieties I come across. I always have my phone on hand to capture their beauty. Happy day to all.


Thank you to @adrianobalan and @sardrt for creating this new community #petals and #rosespenweekend #pinkflowerday #yellowflowerday on Steemit.

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Sunscape's Soap Shop

Sort:  

The roses always are so perfect. We need always have our cellphones for take amazing pictures. Have a wonderful day My dear💛

Hi Denisse, did you have fun at class this weekend.... I will have to jump over to your page and see what you did.

Every day I love the classes more. I do not want the course to end. Thanks to all of you for every vote every day I love more the pastry😍💕🍫

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78