Petals Contests: Flowers

in #petals6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends! Recently I learned about the Petals Contests. I want to participate in it, so I really like to take pictures of flowers.

I do not know how well I can do this. But I want my photos to be interesting.

It's white iris. I photographed it last summer in the Botanical Garden. I often go there with my camera, because the most beautiful flowers grow there. I hope that this summer I will make many more photos of flowers

Thanks for your comments and upvotes!
Follow me @veta-less

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Beautiful shot

I'm glad you liked it )

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Veta from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94