The contests of Petals - the #flowers contest by @petals - #Rosesopenweekend - Rose

in #petals6 years ago

“Women show men beauty in things beyond their ambitions. Women tell men to stop and smell the roses.”
― Criss Jami, Diotima, Battery, Electric Personality

Today I would like to share my photo of a rose: this is my entry for the #Rosesopenweekend contest by @petals.

IMGP6877ab.jpg

This picture was taken by me, @zanetaviz, in Nice, France.

Gear: PENTAX K-m
ƒ/8 1/250 18 mm ISO100

Thank you for checking out my page. Click the “follow“ on my page to subscribe for more great content.
Show love and support with an upvote and/or resteem. I’ll sincerely appreciate it. :)

Best regards!

AKbkybYN.gif

Sort:  

beautiful flower

Congratulations @zanetaviz! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

That's awesome! i love the contrast and the colors here. 📷
This really pops! Gorgeous!

Thank you, dear @ykdesign! I love this multicoloured rose too ;)

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78