Apple blossoms. The contests of Petals ~ Flowers

in #petals6 years ago

Apple blossoms

These apple trees grows in out garden. I've noticed that until flowers blossom they are rosy, and then they turn white.

IMGP4591.jpg
Pentax K-5 and Pentax DA 55-300


IMGP4596.jpg
Pentax K-5 and Pentax DA 55-300

I didn't participate for a while in the Petals Contest. Not because I haven't photographs for the contest, but because there's too many of them. As you can see, I've gotten to them, at last :)

Thanks a lot to @petals, @adrianobalan and @sardrt for the support of this nice contest!

@zirochka

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Beautiful flower

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79