Sort:  

It's really nice of you to take care of Mor-Mor (沫沫) and also helping her to get into shape again.
We (dogs) need to run and have fun - if we are too heavy all the fun is gone.
I - personally - hate rain. I will not go outside if it rains. Even if I have to pee or 💩. No way that I will go outside into the rain!!!
When we are outside already and it starts to rain I will look for shelter even if it's not helping ...
shelter.jpg

Nice! 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

@eturnerx has set 10.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties let you earn rewards without the need for Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Loading...

This is a old picture of my turtle, because she died last year

Posted using Partiko Android

A9C81FE3-44AC-4281-9D25-993422B7F75A.jpeg
This is my little dog daisy. His mother died unfortunately. I'm taking care of him now. She's so sweet.

This is Barry the parakeet!
I don't think I could strap a tactical pouch on him to… LOL but he sure does love to chirp and tweak a lot. :D

37177060_10155350833996300_1863946575886155776_n.jpg

I have loads of rabbits and I am finding a hard time picking out which picture to send but I guess this will do.
IMG_20180907_103042.jpg

Spare lead? Hahah just like lead? Or bullets haha. Weird thing to have laying around.

Actually just a length of Paracord. I don't entirely trust the anchors on this cheap harness so need a backup. More likely that Paracord is used to restrain/control some stray dog until I find it's owner.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, the problem with 550 cord is I never need it until I've left it at home. Last time I used my belt - to restrain a dog. Not ideal holding up pants and a dog on a short lead.

Hahah this reminds me of when a stripper ripped my belt off and broke it, and I had to walk around the strip club the rest of the night with one hand holding my pants up all night

I do not own a pet because I am living in a hostel but then I have found a great blog of a dog, @dog-marley who is currently my best pet. I hope to get a pet like Marley :)

dogm.jpg

That is so kind of you @akomoajong!!!
Thank you very much!!!

Your Marley,
🐕

P.S.: also thanks for bringing my attention to this post :)

Anytime Marley! 💙

Posted using Partiko Android

Interesting that harness and you do a great job. Too much dogs are overweighted!

Yes. Food motivated dogs are easy to train but also easy to get really fat. Fat dogs can easily develop joint problems. It is important for their long term health that we say No to their cute faces.

I never said yes to a cute face.
Unfortunately not only joint problems are caused. They have exactly the same diseases as humans.

Posted using Partiko Android

Buenos días amigo exelente perra

Thanks. Yes, she is a good dog and she knows it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11