Do you think you'll cry when your pet dies?

in #pets6 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

Yes, I will cry if my pet dies. Actually, I did.

When I was a kid, I had a parrot. I loved my pet. When she made the sound, I just loved it. I took her and go outside. My parrot got sick and suddenly, it was getting worse. It took my parrot to go to a  veterinarian. I was on the way. And I felt that my parrot was not moving. She was dead. I could not do anything about it. 

I returned home and I cried a lot. I can still remember that. When you really someone whether it is your pet, you cannot imagine your life without it. Some people might not understand that and say why you are crying for a parrot. I cried because I loved my parrot so much. 

Thank you for asking this question. 

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

You may rely on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25