If You Need A Smile, Check These Furry Cuties Out

in #pets6 years ago

A few pictures were taken of these beautiful creatures and it brings with faces of joy.


Photo Credit: Go Fetch Dog Daycare and Boarding

Go Fetch Dog Daycare and Boarding is located in Glendale Milford Rd, Loveland, OH and as you can see, the pups seem happy to be there. Look at all the different breeds of beautiful dogs in this picture and how none of them seem to have that sad look in their eyes. It speaks volumes to me.

I'm always weary about places like these from all the stories I have read and videos I have come across of abuse on defenseless creatures. An animal will at most times be more faithful and loyal than a human. In my personal opinion.

This beauty in black is just perfect to me. He or she seems to be so happy and full of spirit. It seems like all they are missing is a poker table or a pool table.

This story and the wonderful pictures to go along with it has been sweeping the internet and bringing smiles to everyone who takes the time to read and view.

I hope you all enjoy the pictures.

https://www.thedodo.com/close-to-home/dog-selfie-at-daycare-viral-photo

Sort:  

cuteness overload ♥️♥️♥️ huggables!

hahahaha. look at the last pic. its so funny

Except of being adorable, we can learn from dogs also how to give unconditional love. :)

Dogs: Perhaps one of the very best things that have been gifted to humankind. I board them one client at a time in my home - and it is oh so rewarding! Without fail, they put a smile on my face just like your post did. Thank you, Joseph! Here's a couple of guys I looked after recently that probably belong in the above picture. :-)

001.JPG

5-8 Posing for a Portrait.JPG

Mere looking at the dogs, there is a lot to learn from them, no racism, no jealousy etc. Truly the picture speaks volume.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84