Love your pets because we mean the whole world to them

in #pets5 years ago

Hello my friends!

I continue telling about my dear pets. I have two dogs and two cats and I feel very happy to have them in my life. I also dream to get a parrot and maybe I will get it one day. I had a parrot once but my mom forgot to close his cage and he flew away through the window. It was a big loss for me. Kesha was very clever and he could say my name "Karina" in a very funny manner.) I felt depressed when I lost my friend. I just hope that he found a new home and did not die of hunger.

Pets take a very important place in my life. I can not imagine my life without them. I trust them much more than people. They never betray or hurt our feelings. They love us as we are and do not demand anything in return. I am happy to come back and see my faithful friends who meet me at the door. Love your pets dear friends, because we mean the whole world to them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79