🐾 Roxy in 'Dogs of Steemit'! 🐾

in #pets6 years ago

Hey Steemit 💋

HAPPY Monday!

Today is one of those days where nothing can get done without the dog being at my feet!

It's 'cute' yes, however when trying to water my plants and veggies it became more of a 'dance off with the dog' lol!

Then ended with her looking up at me like butter wouldn't melt! Typical ;)

20180604_123552.png

N'aww that face!

Anyway! The plants/veggies are growing well (and I think Roxy is quite intrigued too!) Now to teach her to hold the hose and water them for me! Who says you can't teach an old dog new tricks! 😉 #woofday #dogsofsteemit

To be continued... 🤣

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Sort:  

Hi @letsgetquirky!
Congratulations! Thanks for using the #dogsofsteemit hashtag! This post has been chosen as the top winners for Day 1 of the #dogsofsteemit challenge and I have sponsored you for a SBI share.

Please check out the rules on my page to qualify for rewards! Can't wait to see more dog photos from you!

Thank you! I hadn't realised #dogsofsteemit was a challenge haha! Lots more poochy pics to come I'm sure! Thanks again 😀

Any excuse for more doggo pics!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14