Zoo

in #pets5 years ago

Do not be hard on the quality of photos, as I photographed through thick glass at a distance and not in very clear weather.

In spite of the unfortunate quality of the photos, I will still post these photos, as I was very touched by the expression of this monkey's eyes ...

In them, I saw anguish and reverie ....
Despite the fact that 2 years have passed since visiting this zoo, looking at these photos, I still feel sorry for this poor monkey ...

The eyes of a man ...

The photos I were taken with a Lenovo TAB 2 A10-70L tablet

IMG_20180514_140621-.gif

IMG_20180514_140543-.gif

IMG_20180514_140550-.gif

IMG_20180514_140609-.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @ludmila.kyriakou! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3500 replies. Your next target is to reach 3750 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

This post has been voted on by @acropolis animals and nature in collaboration with the project @templo.

videotogif_2019.02.15_20.29.34.gif

Closed zoos should not be allowed! Open space zoos are more animals friendly.

Posted using Partiko iOS

In Rostov-on-Don, at that moment, they carried out the reconstruction of the territory of monkeys and, therefore, they were placed in temporary locations.
So gradually, the entire zoo will be reconstructed.

Good to know! I hope they will hurry up!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think so too.
In the summer I will fly to this city again, go to the zoo to see.

It's tough to get good photos through glass.

Yes, especially since I could not get close.
The weather was also overcast before the rain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87