That's my stupid flying dog

in #pets5 years ago (edited)

 Does your pet look silly too? Let alone... Fly?!?!?

Show me some pics!

 (photo by @ruth-girl, via

Sort:  

I'm pretty sure that ruth-girl's photos are not free to use.

He can use them, that's how I pay for the rent in this house 😂

I pay royalties with my juicy body.

Haha she looks happy for sure.
This is my dog.His name is Biggie.

Posted using Partiko Android

Biggie looks awesome. Is he old?

He is 8 years old and he runs like a maniac.
Don't have weird photos of him in my phone to share right now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Give him a kiss from Mr. Trumpman!

Done.Hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

She's a beauty!

I guess we don't need to note who the beast is...

She took from her father!

Let's eat it

Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo... She is all mine to eat <3

Wait until she gets at least 25 kilos, she's too small now.

Test 1

Test 2

Test 3

Test 4

Test 5

I had 4 dogs in my life, all of them are already dead, the first I only had for 2 years, the second for 4 months and the third for 1 years, only one survived until old age.

Those are my legs, probably at the age of 10-12... The left one was the one that survived the longest, 9 years! Had to put him down some years ago, brain cancer out of nowhere... Dogs are the best, I just wish I knew what I now know, Never EVER get a breed dog, not only are they more prone to diseases but by getting a breed dog you are actually helping one of the worst industries around, where they breed mother's with sons to create these "so-called" pedigree dogs...

Yeah I know the problems with breed dogs. Other than the health problems, it's also very interesting how most of these breeds have changed over the decades, often to the uglier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75