Story of two Brothers

in #pets5 years ago

This is the Story of Flame and Fire.

❤🔥❤🔥❤🔥❤🔥❤🔥❤🔥❤

Two incredibly Sweet, Ten week old male kittens, that were found dumped at different locations in my home town.

One sunny afternoon, I was walking to pick up my kids from school,
when I heard a meowing sound coming from the bushes!.

As I walked towards the sound, I looked down, to see a skinny and frightened Ginger kitten, shaking and all alone.
This little guy was obviously hungry and thirsty, and very scared.
It took a good half an hour to coax him to get close enough so I could pick him up.

As soon as I scooped him up into my arms, he relaxed and started purring.
It was like his way of saying, Thank you!
He had obviously been doing it tough on his own for a good few days and he was very Grateful to see me.

The next few days, I seen a sign in the local corner store window.
Found 10 week old Ginger kitten.

Could it be!

Another from the same litter!

It sounded too much of a coincidence to me.
I rang the number and a lady told me this Little Ginger kitten had showed up on her farm property, hungry and scared.
This little guy had also been abandoned.

I decided then and there to give this little one a place to call home aswell.

So this is the story of two little Ginger brothers, from the Same litter who had been abandoned and unloved, and eventually found their way back to each other, to grow up healthy and happy in a loving home.

As you can see, they were very happy to see each other and now spend their days curling up asleep with each other or tearing through the house at 1am in the morning, as cats do!
All I can say is RIP Xmas Tree! 🌲

There are many kittens that are not as lucky as these two little guys.
Many kittens are dumped or end up in shelters, and eventually Euthanised

Please desex your cats!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17