Einstein the home cat

in #pets6 years ago

Meet Einstein the home cat

Look at einstein my house cat likes to be pampered. I was relaxing at my couch being a couch potato and suddenly Einstein jump on to my belly wanted to be pampered.

😁😁

Who am I?
I worked in the Oil & Gas industries with vast experience in Logistics and Material Management, Maintenance Strategy and Computerized Management System. I love the outdoors, friendly personality, and loves to travel very much.

Why am I in steemit?
Steemit is unlike other social media platforms, you actually get rewarded by creating good quality contents, comments and community projects by blogging in STEEMIT. It cost you literally nothing to join. Register Here and your own your way to earn your STEEM cryptocurrencies.

Like what you see?
You can show your support by upvote, resteem, and comment! Thank you very much for your support.

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09