Aboutlife #15 I The Golden Life

in #philippines6 years ago

Hi esteemian! I was thinking of something to share with you guys, however I need to prepare something for Monday. This year has a lot of challenges that I encounter. By seeing this painting will make you remind of dreams. Why you are working so hard. I forgot that when I was feeling so down. So I made this post to go back again in reaching my dreams. I put some quotes on each painting for inspiration.


Be strong. Be consistent.


v0jb5b2cw5.jpg

Time means a lot to me because, you see, I, too, am also a learner and am often lost in the joy of forever developing and simplifying. If you love life, don’t waste time, for time is what life is made up of.
Bruce Lee

0w8p8cxfvq.jpg

Do stuff. Be clenched, curious. Not waiting for inspiration’s shove or society’s kiss on your forehead. Pay attention. It’s all about paying attention. Attention is vitality. It connects you with others. It makes you eager. Stay eager.
Susan Sontag

6cweoycw7n.jpg

Life is too important to be taken seriously.
Oscar Wilde

Camera : OPPO A71 phone
Filter: Scenery and adjust the sharpness to 20%
Location : Robinsons Metro East
Snap Taken : 07/03/2018

Reference: life-quotes

XOXO 💕
@acinad

i61sst74qe.png![DQmcQaDwSM6Dn5VwPEkAmftuPKinCoC8mDBpyvKUHeHrv2W.png](https://gateway.ipfs.io/ipfs/Qmdk2hJEGucnJDzS94dYKJmUV52XH8DBLptJfr3Bt3P45N)


Thank you for reading this post and viewing my photo.  I hope you enjoyed them.  Please let me know what you think in the comments.

IMG_20180317_190624.jpg

sd.jpg

This snap are taken by my OPPO A71 phone

y3khno9inn.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77