Justtravelous #6 I What is the meaning of this statue?

in #philippines6 years ago

utkhsr3m4p.jpg

Hi esteemian, I hope you have a wonderful day. When I was in Eastwood City I saw this statue. There is a women and men carry a briefcase while wearing the headset. At the other side a men sitting with computer desktop. I was thinking of what is the purpose of this statue.

h424o16upk.jpg

I discover that the statue symbolize the men and women working in Business Process Out-Sourcing industry. Imagine that some Filipinos degrade call center workers. There is a statue who appreciate the hard work of Filipino call center agent.

Do you know that the Eastwood City is the heart of the Business Process Out-Sourcing industry.

I agree with that because most of the offices here is part of BPO.

I am a proud call center worker 💟

rtj4df83qu.jpg

Thank you for reading this post and viewing my photo. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments.

XOXO 💕
@acinad


This photo are taken by Sony Xperia phone


Sort:  

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16