TheFoodieMoM #14 I Chicharon Filipino

in #philippines6 years ago

Hi Steemians, welcome to my new foodiemom adventure. Come and join me as I discover different kind of Chicharon. Who is Chicharon lover here?

Let's start and be ready to feel hungry!

Spicy fish skin

I forgot to asked what type of fish was used. It seems like Milkfish skin (Bangus).

g3stlklvgf.jpg

Cebu laman

Maybe the pork was used here has cebu style of cooking. That's why it was called Cebu Laman.

bmdsy9soek.jpg

Adobong Bawang

I was curious of anyone would like to have a snack with this one.😏

snnhtx0pc1.jpg

Chicken Isaw

It is a deep fried chicken intestine.

rz2epgma3m.jpg

Chicharon bituka

Also this one is a deep fried pig intestine.

46bi799u2e.jpg

The winner for me is the Chicharon bituka. I don't usually see and eat this. So crunchy and not greasy. Perfect to pair with spicy vinegar. Yummy!

5hv7a90t4d.jpg


Closer shot


1n9109vv3v.jpg


Top view


DQmcQaDwSM6Dn5VwPEkAmftuPKinCoC8mDBpyvKUHeHrv2W.png


Thank you for reading this post and viewing my photos.  I hope you enjoyed them.  Please let me know what you think in the comments.

IMG_20180317_190624.jpg

sd.jpg

This photo are taken by my OPPO A71 phone

Sort:  
Sarap naman pangpulutan, hahahaha'... paborito namen yan :)

sosyal aman pulutan chicharon...

You received an upvote as your post was selected by the Community Support Coalition, courtesy of @steemph.antipolo

@arabsteem @sevenfingers @steemph.antipolo

love the spicy fish skin chicharon, one of my favorite snacks while watching movies. only a little bit pricey though. once i asked the store owner and found out that it was skin peeled from cream dory. 😊

Ah I see c dory pala

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97