TheFoodieMoM #15 I Sha-Shawarma

in #philippines6 years ago

uqlcsbrxts.jpg

Location : West Arabian Shawarma
Victory mall, Antipolo City


7cchchi2ty.jpg


MENU


qvp5pmqt2c.jpg


This how the crew chop the beef into thin cuts. It's little bit scary because the knife was sharp.

r9sj8fovjm.jpg

DQmcQaDwSM6Dn5VwPEkAmftuPKinCoC8mDBpyvKUHeHrv2W.png

h9dajdnfil.jpg
Hi steemians, it's rainy week here in the Philippines. I tried Shawarma Tacos, I usually eat shawarma with pita cover on it. How about you guys which one you like shawarma with tacos or pita? For me still pita is the winner.

uf4bcqnuo7.jpg

DQmcQaDwSM6Dn5VwPEkAmftuPKinCoC8mDBpyvKUHeHrv2W.png

Thank you for reading this post and viewing my photo.  I hope you enjoyed them.  Please let me know what you think in the comments.

IMG_20180317_190624.jpg

sd.jpg


This photo are taken by my OPPO A71 phone

Sort:  

Ang saya masarap yan be

oo lalo na un turk's

this post receives an upvote from Steemph.antipolo communal account

thanks to community coalition
@steemph.antipolo, @arabsteem, @sevenfingers, @tryardim

You received an upvote as your post was selected by the Community Support Coalition, courtesy of @steemph.antipolo

@arabsteem @sevenfingers @steemph.antipolo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22