School Artwork: Tribal Design of a Peacock

in #philippines6 years ago

What's school without performance tasks? Being a student was never easy, there will never be a time that you won't be stressed because of school works. But what would be the meaning of happiness when you never felt a tad bit of sadness? What would be success when you never worked hard for it? It wasn't all about how hard it is, it's about how you beat it. Don't be discouraged because you didn't succeed in the past. Just face front and look into the future.
I proudly present to you guys one of my artworks made in school.
IMG_20180613_120441.JPG
Honestly, I haven't got the chance to post these past few days because I'm focusing on my studies. But I'm glad I did it now.
Thank you guys! :)

Sort:  

Good job. Time-management is really important specially if you're a student. 👍👍👍

Thanks. :)

...nice artwork kabayan...keep it up..

Thank you. :)

Congratulations @ara3! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15